Home > Uncategorized > Special Videos for SUBSCRIBERS ONLY

Special Videos for SUBSCRIBERS ONLY

September 13, 2012 Leave a comment Go to comments

Dear Subscribers:

I have been looking for a way to say “thank you” to all subscribers on my blogs.  You are probably aware that besides Vieques Law, I have another blog where I address legal issues in Puerto Rico as a whole which you can find at http://www.PuertoRicoLegalBlog.com.

Hopefully you will enjoy what I have come up with as a way to thank you for subscribing to either one of my blogs.

I have prepared my first video for subscribers only.  On this first video, I go over the different stages involved when performing a real estate closing in Puerto Rico.  There is a second video which was originally meant to be a “test” and turned out quite well.  Hence, I have decided to make it available to subscribers once it has been edited.

The end result is that TWO videos will be made available only to subscribers.  Please share with me your thoughts on these videos, and also remember that I welcome ideas on other videos or articles to publish on my blogs.

I thank you for subscribing, I also want to entice you to invite others, and I will do my best to keep informing you on legal issues regarding Puerto Rico and specifically Vieques.

To watch your video, all you have to do is wait.  You will receive an e-mail with a link to my video channel on YouTube (Puerto Rico Legal Video Blog) to access the video, which will not be available to the general public.

Gratefully,

Santiago F. Lampón

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment