Home > Uncategorized > New Website and New Blog – Subscribe Please

New Website and New Blog – Subscribe Please

December 10, 2015 Leave a comment Go to comments

With the help of a company called Studio98 I have created a new webiste for my law firm Lampón & Associate.  You may access the site through the http://www.PuertoRicoLegalBlog.com or the http://www.LamponLaw.com domain names.

In the Puerto Rico Legal Blog site I have also incorporated a blog dealing with general real estate, business and inheritance law issues particular to Puerto Rico.  This has been my baby project for the last few months and it is now just about done.

This blog dealing exclusively with Vieques will continue.  As a matter of fact, our presence in Vieques has increased during the last two years, to the point that I have added another lawyer to our team.  Ms. Limarie Mendez is now a full time member of L&A and, together with and under the direct supervision of lawyer Hildamar Rodríguez, is leading the effort of keeping up with the increasing demand for services emanating out of Vieques.

The blog I have incorporated into the Puerto Rico Legal Blog website is free and I would like you to go, visit it and read some of the articles.  If you like it, you are invited to subscribe for free.

I want to clarify that the articles I publish at Puerto Rico Legal Blog will not be published within this Vieques Law Blog.  Also, the articles I publish here will not be published in the other blog to avoid duplicative notifications.

As a final note, I am always looking for ideas for articles I may publish.  Please let me know through a comment below or an e-mail, about any idea you may have for an article.

Very truly yours,

Santiago F. Lampón

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

