Home > Uncategorized > Live Webcast (Livestream) With Santiago Lampón

Live Webcast (Livestream) With Santiago Lampón

Good morning!

I am looking at the possibility of doing live webcasts to answer questions about legal issues related to real estate in Puerto Rico, specifically Vieques.  While I may be performing these for all of Puerto Rico, I am going to give my public in Vieques the opportunity to be the first to participate.

The tools (applications) I am looking at are Merkat and Periscope, both associated with Twitter.  This means that you as a viewer would have to have a Twitter account, and you would need to follow me on Twitter and on both applications. My username in Twitter and on both of these applications is @SantiagoFLampon.

The way it works is simple.  I schedule the cast.  If you follow me, you will receive a notice of the schedule and you can subscribe to the feed by just pressing a button.  You may also invite you followers to join into the cast.  Once the event begins, you will receive a notification and you can join in at anytime.

I would like to hear from you if this interests you at all.  You are invited to post your comments on this post, or you may send me an email to SLampon@LamponLaw.com.

This broadcasts would be live and free.  While you will get the opportunity to ask me queations, the first question is mine:  Who is game?

Yours,

Santiago F. Lampón

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Sarah T.
    July 15, 2015 at 2:20 pm

    When will you be doing the live Q & A?

    • July 15, 2015 at 2:29 pm

      Hello and thank you for your question. I am still figuring out the use of the technology for this. Meanwhile, if you have any questions, please send me an e-mail to SLampon@LamponLaw.com and I will help you as much as I can. If necessary, we can do a “live Q&A” just for you.

      Yours,

      Santiago F. Lampón

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

