Home > Uncategorized > Mother’s Day Wishes

Mother’s Day Wishes

My mother has been and continues to be a very special person in my life by making sure I did not stray from the right path, and also motivating me to help others along the way.

I also have the blessing of sharing my life with another spectacular woman who is my wife and mother to my son.  We are both better persons because of her continued positive influence.

Hence, I fully understand how important a mother is to everyone everywhere in the World.

To all of you mothers out there, my admiration and my desire that you have a very happy and enjoyable Mother’s Day.

Very truly yours,

Santiago F. Lampón

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

