Home > Uncategorized > A NEW YEAR AND NEW CHALLENGES

A NEW YEAR AND NEW CHALLENGES

Dear Vieques Law Reader:

This was my 6th year visiting Vieques together with my family to celebrate the New Year.  The experiences we brought home, together with new friends and acquaintances made, encourages us to create further and expand our relationship with the island for the coming years.

Starting Friday, January 11, 2013 and through the month of March, I will be in Vieques every Friday from 9:30 am to 3:30 pm.  I will do my best to be at my office in La Esperanza during those hours.  My work frequently takes me away from the office, but I will be in Vieques for sure.

You may stop by the office without an appointment, but I suggest you call (787) 273-6767 to coordinate one.  If you happen to see me around town, go ahead and stop me just like many clients and friends usually do.

My family, my team and I are very grateful for all the support we receive from property owners and residents of Vieques.  I am truly looking forward to and will be working very hard to continue earning and enjoying your support.

Very truly yours,

Santiago F. Lampón

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

