Home > News, puerto rico > Quick Survey – Please?

Quick Survey – Please?

November 19, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

I need some input from you.  Could you please help me?

My purpose in writing this blog is helping you, the reader, understand better the Laws of Puerto Rico and how the Puerto Rico Legal Sytem works.  In pursuing this purpose, I am working on a project for which I need a name.  Accordingly, I would like your input on what would be an appropriate name for this project.

I m working on developing an internet publication to further expand on legal issues affecting Puerto Rico.  This publication will go beyond Vieques–without abandoning Vieques Law–and will enter into the realms of politics, the judicial system and other areas of interest, but all somehow or somewhat connected to the Law.

I have some names suggested to me, but I would like to know your opinion.  What I ask is that you write to me and let me know which name you prefer.  If you wish, you may add why you made that selection.

For those who want to amplify their participacion in this survey, you are invited to suggest names other than the ones I state below.

Here are the proposed names:

PUERTO RICO LAW POST

PUERTO RICO LEGAL SOLUTIONS BLOG

PUERTO RICO LEGAL BLOG

Other names could very well be:

PUERTO RICO LEGAL POST

PUERTO RICO LAW MONITOR

PUERTO RICO LAW REPORT

That is it.  I am looking forward to your replyes.

Thank you very much for your help.

Very truly yours,

Santiago F. Lampón

Categories: News, puerto rico
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

