Home > News > Quick Survey – IMPORTANT!

Quick Survey – IMPORTANT!

Hello to all Vieques Law subscribers!

I need your help.  I will be very thankful if you spend a couple of minutes responding to some questions.

First the why: I am being asked/invited to appear on a couple of radio stations as a guest speaker on legal issues affecting Puerto Rico.  I am certainly interested, but I would also like to know directly from you a couple of things before I make a decision on how to proceed.

First question – While in Vieques, do you listen to radio at all?  If you do, please state the station you listen to the most.

Second question – which legal subject (or subjects) would you be interested in learning more about?

Note that your responses will not be published.

I am excited about these opportunities, and I am looking forward to creating a meaningful experience for the public who listens into the interviews.  I will let you know if they are transmitted through the internet.

Thank you very much,

Santiago F. Lampón

Categories: News
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

