Home > News > Earl is Gone – Fiona Update!

Earl is Gone – Fiona Update!

Earl is gone with apparent little damage, yet Fiona is on her way.

There are many websites to track hurricanes, but I have found www.stormpulse.com to be the most comprehensive one with the best visuals.  The site also gives you the opportunity to adapt it at your convenience.

It appears that Fiona will miss us, but we need to remain alert.

I invite you to follow me on Twitter (@SantiagoFLampon), where I post updated “photographs” from the stormpulse.com site.  I also forward messages I receive from the people I follow in connection to Vieques, including residents who provide us with regular updates.

Categories: News
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

